l00pdel00p
52 Watervliet, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
l00pdel00p
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Okay, lets write a profile!

Hi, I'm Paul, a 51 semi grown up adult who is looking for a partner to do adult and childish things with/to. Rocking the day job, car, apartment, kid in college, paying the bills, walking the dog lifestyle daily! I got that routine down.

I've been to Europe and Peru and want to do lots more traveling. I'm thinking self-guided bike trip around part of Ireland, some hiking in Africa and Chile, maybe even New Zealand someday.

Ever hear of The Adventurist? Google it, I'll wait.... It's the kind of stuff I daydream about and makes me smile. If you have any interest in stuff like that you should definitely email me. LIKE RIGHT NOW!!! I truly do see a few of their events in my future. It would be awesome to have somebody to have fun with.

I also come with these bonus accessories: A few older bikes, a kayak, running shoes, snowshoes, assorted hiking/camping gear, scuba cert, a really beat up truck (sans heat in the winter) and a good attitude.

Life is what you make of it, care to get off the couch and explore it a little with me?
What I’m doing with my life
Living it
The six things I could never do without
My Kiddo
The rest of my family
I owe you four more I guess. I'll sleep on it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Long, dark, swerving skid marks. You know the ones! You're driving down the highway at 60+ and you see them on the road. They swerve all over then just end! What happened?! Is everybody okay?! I need to know!!!!
More