63Fairfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
PLEASE READ BEFORE RESPONDING!!! I'm here primarily looking for female friends/playmates/lovers, I am open to a potential poly relationship too (primarily females). I will possibly consider bi couples too but I will not meet couples solo, I will only meet couples as a couple (I'm married). Someone to do things with, to explore my bisexual desires with. I never had the chance to have a real female friend in my previous marriage and I would like to change that!

PLEASE be respectful of my following choices of companionship! She/they could be a couple (a solo female, F/F or M/F ), NO SOLO MALES please! She/they/you would be someone I can potentially bond with as a friend and explore passionate lovemaking with. You need to know I'm not looking to replace my husband, it is with his support that I'm on my quest to expand my sexual horizons. You/they would need to be intelligent, both sensual and sexual with few inhibitions and drama free. Humor/attitude is of paramount importance to me but in all honesty attraction is a large part of the equation. You should be in fair to decent shape like I try to be and totally drug/disease free. You would need to be comfortable with my husband being present at least to initially meet (for my safety), a potential attraction to him would be a plus but not imperative. I am open to something more long term and a loving poly relationship isn't out of the question. I/we are equally interested in meeting other bi couples.

I'm a playful, pretty, fit, late bloomer hoping to make up for lost time! Sexually I have limited bi experience but have played with females in a foursome scenario. I have few inhibitions other than: no kids, critters, potty play or extremes in pain. What I lack in experience I more than make up for in enthusiasm, I am affectionate, sensitive, extremely passionate, incredibly multi-orgasmic and young looking/thinking!
What I’m doing with my life
I live a very active, sexually fulfilling, love filled life and I would like to share/explore my bisexuality further with someone(s).
I’m really good at
I like to sew/quilt, read, garden, take lots of pictures and explore sensual pursuits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told (by my husband) that my smile lights up a room and I'm blessed with a very good body for my age!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
WAY too many to list!!! However I'm reading the Avalon series, I've read the Anne Rice Sleeping Beauty trilogy and my musical tastes are fairly eclectic: classic rock, folk, blues, country.
Six things I could never do without
My loving husband and family
A new found sense of self
My recent sexual blossoming/awakening
My hunger to explore/experience new ares/ideas
All of my wonderful friends
Beautiful sunsets/sunrises
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Personal growth, my world has expanded exponentially since I met my husband.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night, I'm happy sitting home and cuddling, going out to visit friends, making love on a beach somewhere etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now if I admitted that it would no longer be private!
You should message me if
Obviously you should contact me if you are a little curious ...don't be shy, you will never know unless you write! The depth of closeness/intimacy we attain will be determined by our attraction to each other but platonic friends are always welcome!!!
The two of us