32Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been living in Columbus for almost 10 years and love every minute of it. I like learning new nerdy science stuff, painting, scrabble, going to art museums, crossword puzzles, and Buckeye football! I cannot wait for football season to start up again, it's my favorite time of year. Im very open-minded and will try anything once! I could really use someone to go skydiving with again...

I am looking for a guy that is confident, funny, honest, romantic and laid back, extra points if you are a little nerdy.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from Ohio State University with a degree in Allied Medicine. I currently work as a medical technologist in a chemistry lab and have to say it's the best job ever.

I'm also currently training for the half marathon in October. I just finished my 2nd 10k & am nervous/excited to up my mileage.
I’m really good at
mariokart for N64, as long as I get to be Yoshi.
The first things people usually notice about me
I recently dyed my hair dark brown, so its fun to see people's reactions for the first time.

Pics soon!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. I could probably live at half-priced books. I finally met my goal of reading every Stephen King book.

I'm also a huge sucker for zombie movies. The resident evil movies are my favorite. Milla Jovovich is a babe.

As for music, I like everything! Currently loving Fun. and Walk the Moon. Also been known to jam out to some country.

I was/still am a huge LOST fanatic. I binged on Orphan Black and The Killing. I have to add Game of Thrones, the show is awesome and the books are even better. I'm strangely obsessed with Law and Order:SVU.

I recently discovered my love of Thai food. I love Press Grill, El Vaquero and Nidas. I am always looking for new restaurants to try!
Six things I could never do without
Family and Friends
My Pets
OSU Buckeyes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My puppy. I have a 5 month old Boston Terrier. He is the cutest.

My next vacation or my next concert that I'll be attending, I love the beach..seriously someone go to hawaii with me already!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with friends at a short north happy hour or racking up the miles on a trail somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to work at Hooters in college and it was actually pretty fun, I met one of my best friends there.
You should message me if
Outgoing, loyal, looking for love and like to try new things.

Love football, bonus if you like the Buckeyes and the Bengals.
The two of us