31 Ballwin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Recently new to Missouri. I moved here from the south, I grew up in the wisconsin. My family and I are close even though we are all spread across the country now (being responsible adults). I don't do drugs, I do drink socially but would rather stay in on a Friday night and watch movies on the couch with my dog. I would like to find some new friends in St Louis but if I find someone "special", thats great too.

Don't worry, all the good ones aren't taken yet! haha
What I’m doing with my life
I turn frowny faces into smiley faces.
I’m really good at
im really good at absolutely everything. Anything i have ever tried, i was the best at. im also good at being humble.
The first things people usually notice about me
people first notice my smile, im a happy person. OR they probably notice my unique sense of humor or wit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: i dont really have a TON of time to read for leisure. but even when i did have the time i wasnt into leisure reading. i read enough for work...

Music: I'm not a music snob, i listen to everything. i love my satellite radio!

Shows: Modern family, family guy, the office, 30 rock, its always sunny in Philadelphia, spartacus, sons of anarchy, colbert report, daily show, tosh.0, the soup

Food: i enjoy italian food (lasagna!). even though lasagna is my favorite food, breakfast is my favorite meal. i like to cook im not a great baker but im getting better at it.
The six things I could never do without
1. my family
2. my friends
3. my dog
4. my cell phone
5. goofing around/joking
6. food? the sun? soap?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend a lot of time thinking about whats going on in my life, where im going and how im going to get there. what else do people spend A LOT of their time thinking about?... I also think about jobs that i think would be fun. Real estate agent, airline pilot, truck driver (i love road trips), park ranger, food critic, travel critic (i think everyone would love that), professional gambler, sports caster to name a few. Best job ive ever had was working in the food court at the mall when i was in high school.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing in front of the TV on a couch thats too small with a dog thats too big, catching up on TV shows. i like to go out and i enjoy doing it from time to time but its difficult (nearly impossible) to meet a decent girl at a bar. If i said i typically go grocery shopping and do laundry, would that make me a total loser?...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
the most private thing im willing to admit??? that could mean just about anything to anyone. private like embarrassing? private like secret talents? private as in my goals/aspirations? private like some piece of information only my closest friends and family know?

this a loaded question and could go awry if i answer the wrong type of "private".
You should message me if
message me if you are an intelligent, funny, outgoing and SANE woman looking for friends or a relationship. Message me especially if you 'know'... you know?