43 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Genuine and fun! Grew up in the poconos (Scranton area) and now live in Manayunk (20 min NW of Philly). Travel to NYC (Manhattan) for work a few times a month....willing to meet people in Philly, NJ or NYC.

Went to Penn State for undergrad and Temple for MBA.

Ultimately desire to be in a long-term relationship...looking for someone who is creative, intelligent, passionate, well-rounded, funny, healthy, and genuine. Integrity, honesty and chemistry are also very important.
What I’m doing with my life
Work in Human Resources for an IT Consulting company. Outside of work I like to have fun and travel when I can. Love to attend Phillies and Penn State football games. Also love exploring Philly and New York culture, history, art, and museums....just need a companion! Also, enjoy volunteering and helping people.
I’m really good at
Helping people
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shawshank, Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Adele, Kings of Leon, 80s, sushi...and Trader Joes!
The six things I could never do without
water, red wine, sushi, sun, fun, love...and money of course
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wondering if I can find mutual physical and mental attraction
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for happy hour with good friends or staying home watching a good show or movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why would I post this on the Internet?
You should message me if
You have good grammar and teeth :) And must possess the qualities I describe above.