lacrossplaya86
29 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lacrossplaya86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am live in Baltimore. I just recently bought my own house. I am a police officer. I do work crazy hours.
When i am not at work. I like to hangout with friends and family. I am family oriented. I like to watch football, baseball, lacrosse. I like to play soccer and lacrosse. I like to do anything outdoors hiking, biking, kayaking and camping.I also like to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a police officer in baltimore. I have been doing it for 6 Years. I hope in the next few years to take the sergeants exam. I also am going back to school in the fall to finish my degree.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really don't have a favorite book. I like all kinds of movies, but the recent movie that is my favorite is ( End of Watch). I also like alot of comedy movies. I like rock, some rap, country. But i pretty much open to anything that had a good beat. I like all kinds of food. I will try anything once. My favorite show right now is licking lizard towing, CSI, How i met your mother.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future has for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well that depends if i am working or not. But if i do have a friday off. I try to hangout with friends and sometimes stay at home.
You should message me if
Life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what your going to get.
More