31Pensacola, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Lacy. I am 27 years old. I am a single mother of one. My daughter is 8 years old. I love to go out and have fun. Dinner, Movie, Beach, Concerts. When at home, I tend to watch movies and play video games. I love listening to music, mostly rock and metal but I'm open to everything. I'm looking for a guy to go out with and have fun. If it develops into something more then that's great! If not, I can always use more friends, who couldn't.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am focused on my daughter. I am the leader of her Girl Scout troop. I have been working at a Dentist's office for a little over 2 years as a receptionist. I used to work at GameStop for almost 3 years. I'm really looking into getting a tech job either with Apple at Home or maybe going back to college and get a degree to help me get a gaming career of some form.
I’m really good at
Cooking... I love to cook
CrossStitching... I know, strange for someone my age, but I learned how years ago and now I mainly do pieces based on video games, movies, music, or tv shows
Anything tech... I can for the most part put together a computer. I can hook up any electronic with ease
Gaming... I'm not good at shooters but RPGs or platformers are my specialty
The first things people usually notice about me
I've had someone recently mention my smile... But I also have dark brown eyes and long brown hair... really depends on what you are drawn to first I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is the Hobbit... but I also love The DaVinci Code, Memoirs of a Geisha, Anne Rice novels
I also enjoy anything Edgar Allan Poe and H.P. Lovecraft
Movies... I like action, sci-fi, comedy, superhero... not typical chick flicks lol
Music... mainly metal and rock... Disturbed is probably my fav
Food... Italian, Japanese
Shows... Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead, House, Supernatural... mostly dramas, Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy
Six things I could never do without
Flip-flops... It's Florida lol
My video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Daughter... Life... Friends... But mainly Love...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home watching a movie or playing a game... Lately been trying to go out and stay out all night... very new concept for me but loving it none the less
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an incredibly sensitive person... both emotionally and physically... I am very ticklish and have a sort of hypersensitivity to touch
You should message me if
You want to get to know me and want to go out and have fun... I just want to meet new people and see where life takes me right now
The two of us