40 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun-loving city gal who enjoys being out and about - whether it's checking out art galleries and museums, trying to get better at golf, learning by attending talks and reading, seeing independent films or engaging in healthy debates, or trying new restaurants and wine bars!
What I’m doing with my life
Former consultant, sales recruiter, and sales professional. Currently seeking new opportunities so I am excited to see what's ahead. In the midst of a Coaching certification program and would love to be an independent coach/consultant. Leaving a good salary and an amazing company is not so easy :(
I’m really good at
taking advantage of learning opportunities....
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I'm a genuine person who's filled with a lot of warmth and just likes to have fun and continuously strives for self-improvement. Physically, I tend to get compliments on my skin, eyes, or smile...
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why it is people don't do more things that they know are good/healthy for them...
On a typical Friday night I am
out to dinner with friends! Or staying in catching up on reading or watching a movie, etc.
You should message me if
you appreciate spending time in some of the following ways: having great conversations, snuggling, wine tasting, hiking, traveling, being out and about exploring, taking things on to try and be a better person, spending quality time with friends and family, learning and growing.