ladyNblue
51 Lexington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ladyNblue
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello well I am new to this site, but here goes. I am a Divorced mother of three children my youngest 14 and my oldest is 26 , my middle child is 16. I am looking for a relationship with someone that is honest and has a good heart, I'm hard working mother and enjoy life. Looking for someone to share it with. It is a package deal I come with kids. Would be interested in someone who has kids. If you don't want Kids in your life then pass by me because it will never work.

I am caring, loving, and forgiving
What I’m doing with my life
I work on a College campus so my work is off and on depending on when classes are in session. I have been there for 2 yrs now. I enjoy working with the Students there as I try and make them all feel at home as much as possible so they don't get home sick very often.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at having a good time at everything I do. I am a good listener, and a good friend to everyone I meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me are my BIG BROWN EYES. I've been told I have some of the biggest eyes they have seen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Mexican food, some chinese- PF chang's. Italin food, Taco Bell, steak and shake. NO SEAFOOD PERIOD. well I can do McDonalds Fillet. Music I like most all different types of music besides RAP.
The six things I could never do without
1.my spouse if I have one
2. My children
3.Music
4.movies
5.mexican food
6.TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My futrue and what it holds in store for me and my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work on Friday nights so I don't have any Free Fri or Sat nights. My day off is Sun.
You should message me if
You like my profile and would like to meet. [YOUR NOT A SMOKER. YOU MUST ALSO LOVE KIDS.]
More