lady_giggles85
31 Wahpeton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lady_giggles85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single Mother looking for a gentleman who is respectful, kind, and trustworthy. I will not put up with a man who is disrespectful, rude, or abusive. Also do not control me and I will not control you. Any questions don't be afraid to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work with disabled individuals in a group home setting. When I am not working I am chasing my boy around.
I’m really good at
I am a good baker.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read alot but my favorite TV show is Criminal Minds. I also like Bones, Big Bang Theory, and older 2 and 1/2 men (with Charlie). I will watch any movie that has a good story line. Music I listen to is mostly country music but I also like some rock music. I like many different types of cusine. That's a benifit to being American. Lol. Just don't like anything that has a pudding texture.
The six things I could never do without
1). Family
2). Friends
3). my cell
4). my tv
5). takeout
6). Work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Boy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eather working or hanging out at a friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I believe in true love.
You should message me if
You are respectful and kind. If you are intrested in getting to know me.
More