34 Charlottesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a country girl, a single mommy of 2 little boys they are my world. I like movies gardening would love to go fishing but I have never been so I am clueless there. I am very family oriented.
What I’m doing with my life
Life is what you make it. I have seen a lot, I have struggled but guess what I am moving up from that. You want to get to know me then do it. I don't like drama or head games. I don't really have time for bs.So if you are single and seriously interested then message me.
I’m really good at
all things domestic lol including yard work, I love cooking and baking I do lots of arts and crafts and I love working in my yard and garden.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes or the fact that I don't really care what anyone thinks of me what matters is that i am happywith who i am and i know who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
christian music and country mostly but I know a lot of music lol. books, anything that sparks my intrest really . movies mostly comedy or drama but sometimes I like a good action movie too. food is all great but pasta is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
my boys, tea, my mom, my friends, and my glasses thats all i can think of for now lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything really life where is it going plans cooking cleaning God family art music everything I think about everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home watching dog the bounty hunter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Iget hurt easy despite everything I have been through.
You should message me if
you are truly interested I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with so if you are not interested please don't waste your time or mine.