32 Lunenburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well. I am a scorpio. Irish, Scottish, Italian. (what can I say, I like to drink lol!) I love my life, my friends and my family. I love my job and all the places i've been throughout my life.I am fun, and need someone to be fun with! I like to go out and enjoy the night life as much as i love to stay in and just grab pizza and a movie. I am very easy going and very personable. As of late I recently became a mother. Things are in a new perspective now for me.
music tattoos piercings movies concerts my daughter video games working only scrape the top of things i truely enjoy! Ethics are important as are many other things. I am very easy going and easy to talk to. I will talk about anything i can so long as i dont make a fool out of myself (though that happens too lol). I am a smoker, so dont harp on me why smoking is bad. I know it is and i'll quit when i'm ready!
I love ocean life. Sharks, dolphins, whales, fish, jellys. All life is precious. We need to take care of it.

I am talented, lively, and un normal
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a school bus driver. I love my job. New mommy learning the ropes!
I’m really good at
I love to drum. I also write and sing. I am an awesome drummer. I have 4 completed novels as well as hundreds of poems. I am good with written word. I express myself though script most of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I have "bedroom blue" eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My faves. Oh boy. Book is in the eyes of the dragon by stephen king. Movies i dont have a top 1 but several. Nightmare before christmas, Boondock Saints, The Departed, Advent Children, Transformers. Just to name a few lol. Music, i love all kinds of music 311 incubus sublime beach boys frank sinatra. Food. pizza and mac and chz is totally tops!
The six things I could never do without
1 my daughter
2 baby food
3 water
4 food
5 my job
6 my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My child. My religion. Music. Art.
On a typical Friday night I am
with Albert45...... my knight.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me.