ladydi66
60 Anaheim, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ladydi66
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm fortunate to work from home, which offers flexibility, so when I do make a commitment with the right man, I am open to moving.

Traveling and staying fit build a balanced life, and adding someone wonderful to the mix would certainly make life richer. I enjoy learning... Maybe you can teach me something?

I don't need to be rescued. Rather I hope we add exponential dimension to each other's lives.

I walk and bike at the beach, hike on the trails, and I consider most outdoor activities fun. In the evenings, I wind down by cooking, dining with friends, savoring a nice glass of wine, watching a movie, going to the theater or relaxing at home reading a good book. Nature and gardening enrichment my soul.

My travels have led me to explore primitive and exotic lands...Nepal, Turkey, Peru, and Kenya, to name a few. I've also lived in Kabul, Afghanistan prior to the Soviet invasion.

Single for 12 years after a 25 year marriage. The last few years have given me the opportunity to follow my passion, and become a better version of me.

* I'm looking forward to traveling the world with the love of my life!
What I’m doing with my life
I truly enjoy the freedom of owning a business in the world of education, and it's humbling to know that I'm making a positive difference in the lives of others. Isn't that what life is about?

Living a healthy, active lifestyle in beautiful Orange County.
I'm also writing my father's memoir who lived to be 90 years young. My parents were married 65 years, and I'm proud to be their daughter.
I’m really good at
creating fun and spice in our relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
bouncy blond curls, blue eyes, and a joyous attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite reads are biographies and historical novels. Personal development books keep me learning, growing and in a zen place. For fun I read romance novels.

Watching movies in the theater, and snuggling with my partner at home promote closeness.

I'm a huge music fan. I listen to classic rock music during my morning workout, R&B, all varieties of jazz, classical, world music, and attend live performances.

Eating...YUM either dining with friends and family, or preparing a delicious meal at home, eating good food is where it's at. Mediterranean is my favorite, Sushi, Italian, French, Asian, Mexican, and Dessert, especially chocolate. I eat almost everything except broccoli.
What are your favorites?

Words to describe my lifestyle: travel, fun, beach, warm water sports, laughing, hiking, biking, fitness, dining, cooking, wine, friends, family, slow dancing, concerts, music, pillow talk, kissing, learning, museums, theater, reading, writing, gardening, nature, reflection, mountains, art.
The six things I could never do without
* Friends and Family
* Purpose
* Delicious Food
* Chocolate and Desserts
* Beautiful Sunsets and Warm Sunshine
* Pillow Talk and Giggling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling to exotic destinations with the man I love.
You should message me if
You enjoy life, have a keen sense of humor, and quick wit. You are handsome, intellectually curious, and established.

Quiet confidence and humility are a great combination.

I'm seeking a man who loves to laugh, have fun, is health oriented, fit, genuine and sincere. A man with strong character, an exceptional lover, and I desire a well groomed man.

Looking for a partner who enjoys traveling, exploring new environments, people, and food.

A man who respects others, as well as nature is a big plus.
* Intelligence is very attractive to me.

** Please don't be shy, I'm looking forward to hearing from you.
More