ladymacgyver
66 Santa Clara, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ladymacgyver
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About me? hmmmm...
I am; creative, innovative, at times intense, a student, mother and grandmother, artist, seamstress, friend.
I love; My family, music, art, walks on the seashore, live theater, in line skating, biking, riding my motorcycle, being busy and learning new things.
Things I do; draw, paint, sculpt, sew, bake, cook, talk with my hands, read, study.
I enjoy; laughter of family and friends and children, the sound of the ocean and watching the leaves flutter in a breeze, looking at classic cars and hearing the deep sound of a Harley.

I am creative, free-spirited, and independent
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying the great adventure of life, caring for a family member and planning my career.
I’m really good at
creative expression in many forms and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I am quiet and I like to watch things happen
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Mysteries and new things
Movies:Adventure and sci fi and Family movies
Music:Most any music ,love classical and country and jazz
Food: Teriyaki chicken, apples,BBQ chicken,ginger chicken, (ok chicken most ways),I like to try new ethnic foods.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Faith in the great mystery
Creative activity
laughter
sleep
hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the many things running through my head
On a typical Friday night I am
with family and or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I listen to a cd of the ocean, navaho flute, or chants at night
You should message me if
you really want to
More