26Jakarta, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m a sapiosexual who's quirky, adventurous, ambitious and artsy. In general, I am usually patient, affectionate, and supporting.
I am here to look for people who have similar taste with me to share my point of views with.

In the romantic field, I've always been wishing to end up with someone who's balanced. Someone who can be both a passionate professional and a rebel who dares to live outside of the society's rule. Able to handle both logical thinking and beauty of freedom in arts. Loves to travel but ready to settle. Someone who fancies dine and wine but doesn't mind sitting in a skewers' stool. Someone who's emotionally independent but also sensitive, loving, affectionate and able to express them. And most importantly, someone with great listening and communication skill. It's also important that they don't smoke.
What I’m doing with my life
I own a local business and am passionate about what I do. It teaches me a lot about myself and give me lessons about varies subjects, especially parenting and child. I am both excited and frightened with the idea of someday having one myself for I might not know what it takes. But Im pretty sure that once motivated with words and action by the right person, I know I'll be a great partner in raising one. But that person has to blow my mind.
I’m really good at
Finding patterns and conclusions by connecting the dots

Surprising people about what kind of person I am

Being random

Based on ex-boyfriend's opinion, I'm really good at being emo and singing out of tunes when I'm drunk

Being clumsy, then laughing at myself

Writing - unfortunately in my native language. I published a book when I was younger. I wish I had enough time and uh-oh, effort to write more.

I've been told that I'm really good at driving stick. (F that asian stereotype! haha)

The first things people usually notice about me
Can she even walk with that pair of tiny legs?
Big eyes, crooked smile, full lips, natural tanned skin.
Sarcastic satirical smart ass.
Dauntless driver.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Murakami and non-fictions to support my business' needs.

shows: Game Of Thrones. I don't own a telly.

music: somewhere around classical and ballads.
Joe Hisaishi, Erik Satie, Olafur Arnalds, Frederic Chopin, David Foster, Igudesman and Joo, Victor Borge, Sungha Jung, Beethoven, Yiruma, Depapepe, Charice, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Astor Piazzola, Nobuo Uematsu, Hans Zimmer, Jaya Suprana, Michael Frank, Koji Kondo, Lady Antebellum

food: Aussie authentic meat pie, Indonesian, Japanese when it's done properly, Sri Lankan, ba kut teh, Korean BBQ, mango sticky rice.
Six things I could never do without
a well-working brain
adventures and achievements
my personal masseuse
I spend a lot of time thinking about
*How to run my biz better
*Creating a clone of me because I started to think that I want to date myself (as cocky as it might sound to you)
*Wanting to watch UFC live - check!!
*If I'll die happy and satisfied
*What if, thousands of years from now, humanity find GRRM's Song of Ice and Fire book series and take it as their bible, make religion out of it and worship the Azor Ahai? Imagine they read out verses about the houses and characters, sing the melody in their shrines and send out missionaries!
On a typical Friday night I am
I'll probably be working on Friday night, but here's list of things I usually do during the weekend:

Having a drink or two, flying somewhere exotic, playing piano somewhere, dancing the night away, having a date, reading a book, losing some pool games somewhere in town, watching film, hibernating, practicing, sleeping in, writing, having a me-time, playing board-games till 4 am, brainstorming with a stranger, trying not to create a pavement pizza out of the first thing in this list.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I bring my phone to the toilet
You should message me if
if you don't write "I am just an ordinary/simple person" in any way in your profile.

You are up for good convos, or if you want to play coin rugby with me. Or if you are a girl who wants to have some girly or not so girly talks.

Ru guo ni hui shuo Zhong wen. I need people to practice my mandarin with.

Please refer to my basic info on the right side of this page and "my self summary" above before you message me to see if we match romantically. Unless you're female, casual sex doesn't interest me anymore at the moment in the phase of life.
The two of us