40 Moreno Valley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a kind, easygoing, funny, and open-minded lady. I'm easy to talk to and I can listen as well. I enjoy watching movies, hanging out with friends, and reading. I like listening to pop, hip hop, Christian, jazz, and Country music. I'd like a guy who shares at least some of the things I enjoy and share some of the same qualities I admire.

I like to laugh. I enjoy going to a comedy club and exploring new places. He's a thoughtful, intelligent, faithful, patient, tolerant, loving, and a caring Christian man. He can compromise and spends time with me when he can. I'd like a guy who's serious about dating and who isn't looking to hang out from time to time. I'd like to have him sincere and considerate. He is a good listener and strives to handle situations with maturity. I am not looking for a one night stand.

I am looking for a man who understands the differences between:
A man who flatters her and a man that compliments her.
A man that views her as property and a man that views her properly.
A man that lusts after her and a man that loves her.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Christian, hip hop, pop, jazz, country
Movies - Action Adventure, Sci Fi, Comedy, Romance, Animated
Comedy shows
The six things I could never do without
Healthy food
Funny movies
You should message me if
Message me if you are between 31-47 years old and if you have similar desires; you're looking for a long term relationship.