40San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Self summary--what to say in a short amount of space...Well, I like watching movies, attempting to cook (more on that later..;-) hanging out, keeping in touch with friends, watching live theater/musicals (My favorite is Jersey Boys), exploring new places, going to Napa/Sonoma, reading novels and trying out new restaurants. I've become more of an NFL fan these past two years so I don't mind the occasional football watching on Sundays. I go to the gym weekly to keep myself active. I recently just started learning how to box for fun. (Not anything serious but I always have fun) It's important to laugh at yourself every once in a while, you know? As great as it is to be single, it would be nicer to have someone to experience all these exciting adventures (see above) with.
The first things people usually notice about me
smile, humor, and confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-too many good books out there...Just finished reading "The House on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet"-really good

Movies-Sabrina, anything old (black/white; technicolor), suspense, mysteries, Harry Potter..

Shows-again, too many to list...Amazing Race, Scandal, How to Get Away with Murder....

Music-I'm pretty much open to anything except heavy metal and country.

Food-I'm a foodie and love to try anything..dessert is my favorite end to a nice meal.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, gym, good books, iphone (internet), traveling, good weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to have for lunch and dinner that night and the next... :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy Hour with friends--a nice glass of red after a long week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit's a secret, remember?
You should message me if
you want to take a chance and see what happens!

(US only-CA preferred)
The two of us