44 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
How ya doin"? I was raised in NYC and have lived in SF for many years. My favorite thing is to travel to warm, beautiful places and chill on a beach! I have a great sense of humor. I like to write short stories. I love to find out about other people and what makes them tick. I enjoy getting to know interesting people.

What I'm looking for is a nice date. I enjoy meeting sweet, humorous good natured guys. If there is a connection... eventually what I would like is a true long term companionship.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in a salon cutting hair. I spend time with my 20 year old son and have an active social life.
I’m really good at
Decorating, cutting hair, cooking, being friendly and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say I have a sexy voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Faves: Screwtape Letters by C. S. Lewis, Gangster movies and film noir, 70's Funk & Soul, and Rock & Roll, and Thai Curry,Indian .......
The six things I could never do without
Food, clothing, shelter, sleep, sun and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try to spend time not thinking, but it's difficult lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Visiting with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That my dad was the greatest man that ever lived!
You should message me if
You want a relationship.