24 Federal Way, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty down to Earth (for the most part). I enjoy having a good time, even when I'm working. I REALLY like to hike, I get a big adrenaline rush from it.
Laughing until my stomach hurts, and my eyes start to tear up is something I do daily. Currently I'm a barista at Starbucks but I hope to either climb the corporate ladder or become a veterinary assistant. No matter what I will always own a pet, so if that bothers you, please move along. I'm a firm believer that animals should be treated like people. I am not much of a clubber, but I will sit down and relax at a good bar (especially a karaoke one)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a barista at Starbucks.
I’m really good at
Being independent, and problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my eyes and height. I am on the shorter side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dangerous Fortune
Pillars Of The Earth
World Without An End
Harry Potter Series
The Great Gatsby
and many MANY more...

It's Always Sunny in Philidelphia
Family Guy
American Dad
King Of The Hill
Downton Abbey
Gilmore Girls
Walking Dead
Breaking Bad
King Of Queens
Catch Me If You Can
Naked Gun
40 year old virgin
A&E's Pride & Prejudice
ALL the Disney Classics

I LOVE Spaghetti

I really enjoy...
-The Beatles
-A lot of 90's rock
-Some Beach Boys
-Random songs from 60's, 70's, 80's
-Old Linkin Park
-Few songs from Elliot Smith (I just discovered who he was lol)
The six things I could never do without
1) A good book
2) Some sort of big dog
3) My cellphone
4) My kid
5) My headphones
6) My ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What trail to hike next
On a typical Friday night I am
at Happy Hour, enjoying life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still own (AND USE) a VCR.
You should message me if
You're interested and love Seinfeld
(and 420 friendly)