42Saint Helens, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Happy go lucky guy who lives for today & loves meeting new people and trying different things.

I love travelling and visiting new places, my favourite place being Austria as the scenery is amazing and its a great place for both cycling & skiing.

I'm interested in the outdoors, especially cycling & take part in fundraising events each year, including the Manchester 100 and the upcoming "ride for the 96" hills borough ride. I'm can also be found at Chill Factore Manchester, getting ready for my next ski holiday at Mayrhofen, Austria.

I'm looking for someone who lives for today; romantic, considerate, trustworthy, optimistic and has a sense of adventure and is willing to try new things. Someone that I can be happy with, to grow as a couple and individually.
What I’m doing with my life
Cycling & skiing as much as I can whilst searching for my better half.
I’m really good at
Cycling, skiving at work & making a mean Sunday roast.
The first things people usually notice about me
My youthful good looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fave book of all time has to be The Mysterious Island by Jules Verne.

Fave movie is A Beautiful Mind or The Dark Knight Returns.

Fave tv show is The Big Bang Theory & The Sopranos

Music wise, I'll listen to almost anything but like The Arctic Monkeys, Emeli Sande, Coldplay & Example.
Six things I could never do without
My daughter
Friends & family
My health
My bike
My car
My house
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The fun things I'd like to do in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting ready for the weekend
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know me better.
The two of us