lalaAshlee
36 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lalaAshlee
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a transplant to San Francisco, just like a lot of my friends in the Bay area. I'm known as down to earth, artistic, creative, direct, and very open. I value family and friendship, and have very little tolerance of drama. I enjoy simple and elegant things. I love good food and striking intelligent conversations with interesting people.

Ideally I'm hoping to meeting someone who is not a smoker, but some social drinking is totally fine.

Recently, I found a statement so true from a Japanese drama. In a relationsip, finding a person who dislikes same things is more important than shares same hobbies.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been doing creative work in the tech industry. I love what I do because I'm helping people achieve more with technology.
I’m really good at
Playing piano after learning it for 10 years, and a connoisseur of diverse local cuisines.

I am also a good listener - my friends feel comfortable sharing their feelings with me all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
contagious upbeat and cheerful personality, great taste in styles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A huge fan of broadway shows: Rent, Wicked, Avenue Q and Les miserables... Love all types of movies except horror movies!
I am into audio book recently and started listening to "In order to Live", "The versions of Us" and "Just mercy" are on my reading list.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Belief

Phones
Wallet
Internet
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends for dinner or movie...
You should message me if
If you don't mind we have different memories of 80s or 90s, and you are willing to build new memories together.
More