34 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there thanks for visiting my profile. Me, I'm a professional woman working in eCommerce. I have a lot of passions outside my job and feel there isn't enough time for everything. For example I am learning salsa, learning an instrument (11 string), as well as finding my spiritual path in 2016.

My personality type is INFP-T. I pair well with ENFJ or ESFJ. I have an ultra high awareness of consciousness and my position in the world. I would like to share this with someone that matches my most strong attribute. F position for Feeling! (I suggest the Myers and Briggs or similar personality tests online).

Please message me if you are intellectually curious, have a good heart, truly are a happy person, you talk to your family and want good things for others.
What I’m doing with my life
In the professional front, I connect payment systems. It's a unique position and I don't think one necessarily say's I want to connect payment systems as a youngster. I am using my position right now to understand my professional potential. So far, I have impressed myself.

In the personal front, as a INFP (the P means prospecting), I am constantly trying to understand things more comprehensively. Current interests include politics, national politics in particular. I had never watched the Iowa Caucuses, so was pretty interesting watching them last week. I watched the Jorge Ramos edition. Wiki him if you don't know who he is.
I’m really good at
I love art and used to make pottery and paint. I am very artsy and that side of me is natural. I have a vivid imagination.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile..I like to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a foodie and enjoy mediterranean, asian and mexican the most.
For music I enjoy a lot of spanish artists. I follow some arabic artists, now more so because I am playing an arabic instrument.
I do have to admit I am very out of touch with movies and shows. I don't spend a lot of time in front of a tv or at a movie theater. If this gives you an idea, I am watching star wars movies currently for the first time. I will catch up with the world eventually!
The six things I could never do without
A good laugh
A night with friends
Moped rides in summer
Star watching all year around
Pencil & Paper....and once in a while an eraser
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have recently wanted to go to Europe. I find myself day dreaming of making that trip, want to join?
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday's are my recharge days. I stay home watch some t.v. then call it an early night. Saturday's are fully packed and typically start pretty early with the gym, brunch then doing something in the evening with friends.
You should message me if
You are willing to help me grow and want to grow yourself. Also, I am spiritual and looking for someone with that interest.