33 Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Matt,I am a 31 yr old graduate from CSU-Pueblo, currently working in law enforcement for the county. Never really thought of using a dating site, but after my last relationship went sour I have had a hard time trying to find the right women for me.

I enjoy all sports and like to work out...But sometimes I like to just relax with watching a movie, playing video games, or just taking a drive.

Im an easy going kind of guy and will always try to treat you right, I dont believe in cheating any lying i just dont see what you gain from it...Im tired of being hurt, lets start off slow and see were things go, im going to give you 150%,honesty, respect and loyalty from the get go....

If you have any questions for me dont hesitate to ask, im an open book waiting to be read.....
What I’m doing with my life
Sheriff Deputy Detention, hopefully will be on patrol in less then a year
I’m really good at
Video games, softball, music trivia, paintball
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Mel Gibson, Jackie Chan and Adam Sandler ...Some Nicholas Cage
Music: Classic Rock
Food: Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Computer, cell phone, knife ( law enforcement thing), survival bracelet, clean underwear, and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
preparing for the future
On a typical Friday night I am
usually off if im not pulling in the OT
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that im very ticklish
You should message me if
Message me if you think im cute or want to get to know me, have any questions please feel free to ask!!!!