lancemerri911
48Brick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lancemerri911
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
July 24, 2017: Moving to Brick within a few weeks.
Please... non smokers / or making a SERIOUS attempt to quit!

**************
My philosophy for having a HEALTHY relationship:
You MUST have the following:
1) Mutual Respect
2) 110% open, HONEST, non-judgmental communication
3) Trust
4) Friendship (not just a friendship... your significant other should be your PRIMARY best friend. PERIOD!)
If ANY one of those elements are missing... then your relationship is destined to fail.

************************************************
"If you judge a book by its cover, you may miss out on an amazing story."
************************************************

I have dated women of all races / nationalities... I do not have any racial issues or hang-ups. You should be with whoever you are attracted to and who makes you happy.

I am 6'3" tall
240 pounds
Hazel Eyes
Shaved head
1 tattoo... I might get one more...I just haven't decided on what to get or who to do it yet.
I am part Seminole Indian (father's side) and Apache Indian (mother's side) and black

I am an educated man and consider myself to be pretty intelligent. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh.

I say what I mean and I mean what I say.

My kids are grown and gone... I'm open to possibly having another...but it is not mandatory.

I am pretty good in the kitchen. I am far from being a chef... but I sometimes like to experiment when time allows.

I listen to just about all types of music and would LOVE to learn to dance Salsa. I would like to re-learn spanish because a lot of my photography clients are spanish speaking.

I am looking for a relationship in which we can be each others equal. I am looking to have an HONEST connection with someone. I am looking for a best friend (because that's where a lasting relationship begins). If you smoke...occasional smoking is fine... but don't be offended when I ask you "soooo...when are you going to quit?". I quit years ago... and now after seeing the new smoking commercials on tv... I'm so glad I did!

Just ask a question and I'll be glad to answer it. NO TIME FOR GAMES!!! I'm not here to waste my time, or yours.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a freelance traveling photographer. I am also an independent travel agent / consultant. Studying to become a certified dog trainer
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my eyes and my bald head. I am taller than most people that I come into contact.
Six things I could never do without
* Breath in my lungs.
* My computer
* My phone
* My camera
* My open mindedness
* My ambition to succeed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Living life... taking it one day at a time and trying to remain as humble as possible, being thankful for the little things that have come my way thus far.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me, and you'll find out :)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion