28 Norwalk, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 23 year old, and i just recently got out of the marine corps. I am now workin in construction and start attending college in feb. Im majoring in culinary arts. I love to cook and create new foods i have never tried before. I also enjoy working on my car. I enoy going to new places and trying new things and meetin new people. Im always down for being spontaneous and going with what ever sounds fun. I love to joke around alot and just make people smile.
What I’m doing with my life
As i said before im workin in construction then going to college for culinary arts
I’m really good at
cookin, working on cars, house work, anything to do with contruction and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
my physique
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Honestly there are way to many i wouldnt evn know where to begin but for movies i enjoy from most liked to least: horror, action, comedy, thriller, scifi, and drama. And for music i litteraly listen to anything and everythin i love music so im always up for listenin to new kinds. and books i enjoy action scifi books. As for food i love to cook so im always open to creating new foods and always up for tryin to cook new types i never have before.
The six things I could never do without
Music, family, friends, my car, my bike, and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what i wanna do with it and who i wanna become and who i wanna be with
On a typical Friday night I am
depends how i feel mostly gonna hang out with friends and just have fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i love the twilight movies and the harry potter movies dont judge those movies are awesome