43 Roseville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm actively looking for the love of my life! Marriage, kids, and settling down is my focus and reason for being here.

I consider myself to be a catch. I'm loyal, loving, honest and serious in my search. I have quite a few hobbies from very active things like running and playing tennis to very low key things like relaxing with a book, magazine or curling up on the couch to watch a movie at home.

From an employment standpoint, I work in the high-tech field but I would only consider myself a partial nerd ;-)

My ideal woman would be semi-active, family oriented, fun, down to earth, and a professional.

Are you the one? Contact me so we can get this journey started. I look forward to meeting you.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a great company with really smart people and making a great living at the same time. It is fun and rewarding. I'm also on OKCupid so I'm looking for a nice woman to settle down with.
I’m really good at
Getting stuff done. Planning.
The first things people usually notice about me
#1 First they think I'm supposed to be Chinese because of my last name. Spoiler alert! I'm Caucasian.
#2 Second they think I'm 30. I look very young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm finishing up writing my own book now based on the film work I've done around food psychology. Generally speaking, I like psychology types of books like Freakonomics or mystery books like Dan Brown's. I'm reading a book right now on ancient Persia which is pretty fascinating.

I love Mediterranean and Middle Eastern food. Can't get enough of it.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order love, kindness, air (because I like breathing), international travel, family and friends.
You should message me if
If you think we might click!