25Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I swear by coffee and am always up for a good glass of wine.
I'm an equestrian at heart, born and raised in New Jersey.
I enjoy stimulating conversations and meeting new people to have them with.

I love exploring new cities, trying new foods, and just hanging out with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Just started the real world
I’m really good at
Holding conversation
Finding new restaurants and bars
Operating my Keurig
Horseback Riding
Getting lost (and then enjoying adventure)
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, my smile, my ambition, and that I'm probably drinking coffee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Pride and Prejudice; all things Harry potter; the hunger games; tale of two cities
Movies: pride and prejudice; green street hooligans, pitch perfect, the breakfast club; the departed; fight club
TV shows: Greys anatomy, scandal, once upon a time, suits; house of cards
Food: everything
Six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Pets
3. Coffee
4. Books
5. Family
6. Civilization
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to get my next cup of coffee
Why tourists suck at using the metro system
Who the next Bachelor/Bachelorette will be
What my next adventure will be
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm the most clumsy human
The two of us