32 Eugene, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Listening to kxlu, watching space pass, somehow leaving books in peoples purses. I also work, go to school, and volunteer at a homeless shelter.
I’m really good at
Reading maps, building bikes, and eating churros.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look younger then I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Martin Eden, Always Running, Jack London, Jews without Money, Mother, Goosebumps, Aztec, Im a fan of historical fiction, The last two books I bought was The origin of family by Engels and The Open Road by Jack Kerouac.

If I watch tv, Im probably watching cartoons.

Music: Nirvana, Thursday, , Rancid, Best Coast, Devotchka, Zoe, Bunburry, Aaron Copland, The visionaries, Murs, The Grouch, 2mex, Binary Star, The Cure, She Wants Revenge, madlib, phonte, go betty go, xx, saxon shore, Modest Mouse. This list can go on forever, Im a fan of music in general. Im always open to hear new music. My favorite "genre" of music of instrumental like explosions in the sky, El Ten Eleven, Tristeza, stuff like that. Sometimes I think people just need sound, no lyrics. Music like this helps the mind wander and helps it get into its place... Maybe that's just what music does.
I listen to kxlu, indie 1031, and kcrw a lot.

Pho and Ramen, The seafood spot in sycamore park, the chicharon person.
The six things I could never do without
Moleskin, a bike, my backpack, headphones .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit