27 Laramie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'd much rather let someone get to know me through conversation but here goes, I was born and raised in the south, moved to Laramie about a year ago to open my business. I enjoy staying active, the great outdoors, live music, and a plethora of other things.
What I’m doing with my life
Running my business, a college textbook store in Laramie, and enjoying life. I plan on getting back in school this fall to finish my degree.
I’m really good at
Cooking, especially chili. Breaking or losing sunglasses. Math.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent, the southern drawl. I'm constantly being asked "where are you from?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Company of the Dead, Ender's Game, Dune, Zorba the Greek, Stranger in a Strange Land. I'm always reading, have many favorites, but those are probably tops.

Movies - The Blues Brothers, Shawshank Redemption, I love good documentaries. I enjoy pretty much anything that's either funny or exciting, or both.

Music - I have a very diverse taste in music, classical, blues, rock, Indie, I can listen to most anything except top 40 and country.
The six things I could never do without
Nice, warm, sunny days
Smartphones, duh
Chinese food
Music, of course
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The vastness of the universe, the future, the textbook business (boring)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with friends, or doing Crossfit for 2 or 3 hours then recovering in an ice bath. Mostly Crossfit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Uhhh, maybe some other time.
You should message me if
You want to actually get to know me, you know, through conversation, not profile reading.