25Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, i'm Kayla and i'm a pretty laid back type of person. I have a Bachelors degree in Sociology and right now I have a job where I'm learning a lot and helping people so it's the best of both worlds. I mostly hang out with my friends in my free time. I like to go out and party but I like to stay home and just relax too. I can be crazy and unexpected but I'm still down to earth. There's more to me than meets the eye. I'm really easy to get along with, i'm always ready to have a good time, I love to try new things, and I love meeting new people. If you want to know more just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working and trying to figure out what I want to do with my life next.
I’m really good at
going with the flow and i'm a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and my fun personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- way too many to name
Music- mostly pop, country, some R&b and hip hop
Movies- anything from drama to action to horror
Food- I'm not picky but I really love seafood and Mexican.
Six things I could never do without
1. my family
2. my friends
3. my car
4. my phone
5. sleep
6. music
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my friends having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still watch cartoons :)
You should message me if
You're a fun guy looking for a nice girl to hang out with :)
The two of us