73Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ram seeking Ewe for mutually pleasurable explorations.
Eclectic, no more three piece suits, trapped in comfort zone!!
Looking for someone to connect with to help me escape!!!

Standard set of equipment (eyes, nose, mouth, arms, --- legs, feet, and all that goes between) developed, clean, and functional (OK, ok, I do use reading glasses). Haven't had any holes drilled (except in a few teeth) and don't have adornments, preferring a natural appearance.

Conservative in public, in private, not so much! Want to expand this aspect.
What I’m doing with my life
Endeavoring to observe less and PARTICIPATE more!!!!

Spending time around Alexandria Louisiana, a couple weeks every few months.

Been in my comfort zone way too long, need to escape, try something new! Down 55# and counting. Need a bit of help shedding the next few! -
I’m really good at
Jack of many trades, master of a few.

Fly: full size and miniature aeroplanes, drones and ultralights too (what a blast!) .
Sail: Sail Fish through Shields class and larger, anyone need a first mate or a deck boy, I'll even cut bait?
I know my way around Canoes, Kayaks, and power boats.
Can skin a deer, scale a fish, fix supper, or most anything.
Barnyard mechanic, welder, machinist, and woodworker.
Ride: bicycles, horses, fillies, and bikes, drive cars and R/V's.
SCUBA, Nitrox, I test tanks and fill the tanks with gas that I blend.
I take pictures too, use FILM even!
The first things people usually notice about me
Good with my hands. Good with tools. Competent!

Always thinking about what mischief I might get into, or who.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sand Pebbles, Magnificant Men and their Flying Machines, Great Santini, Waldo Pepper, Enemy Mine, etc. What can I say, I'm an Aviator!

Classical, Folk, Bluegrass, Slack string, Flamenco, etc.
Six things I could never do without
Survival Kit (toilet paper came in handy in downtown Bogota)
Pickumup Truck
I'm an engineer, I cain't count!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to be when I grow up. What to do next. How to get out of my comfort zone! And with whom. Open to suggestions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on a miniature, fixing something, repairing a radio, hiking with my dogs.

I've got to work on this!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Conservative in public, not in private!
Willing to try new things, new experiences.
You should message me if
you wish to join in on my exploration, or have me join in on yours.
The two of us