30 Jakarta, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, my name is Beau (Pronounced boh)

I've recently completed my Masters in Development Studies, and now I'm off to explore the world. I'm passionate about community development and engagement, especially with the global Queer/LGBTI/Sexually and Gender diverse communities. On the side I'm passionate about writing, exploring through my stomach and general sun-soaked adventures.

I'm currently living in Jakarta (the infamous Kalibata City) and working with an indigenous rights group - AMAN.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in rights based development organisations in Indonesia.
I’m really good at
This year I've mainly been working on perfecting my procrastination skills. I've been training though a regime of large scale mixed media consumption and masturbation.

I also feel that after years of attendence at bars/clubs catered to homosexual men I have perfected the art of dancing to music I don't particularly like.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The six things I could never do without
books, wine, travel, freedom, complexity and limits.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
At the moment I seem to spend a lot of time not thinking. I think I'm in brain shock after escaping from the clutches of University.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit