latinarn21
53 Durham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
latinarn21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I raised three beautiful daughters that are out on there own and
doing great. I am a registered nurse and that is my fourth career.I
like new adventures new towns to visit , restaurants to eat or just
walking hand in hand and talking
What I’m doing with my life
Going to go back to school to get my bachelors degree
I’m really good at
I love to latin dance, but not too many men know how to dance.
I can also cook hispanic food and italian food
Like to garden but I am still learning
The first things people usually notice about me
the first thing people notice about me is my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like james patterson, all movies except scary ones
I have seen lion king, mama mia and wicked and enjoyed all three
I listen to all kinds of music except rap
No okra or raw oysters, not into white sauce either otherwise i will taste anything
The six things I could never do without
my faith
my three daughters
coffee
family
friends
being outside
the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i am going to do next to my house
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go dancing on fridays or snuggle with a special someone watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ice cream makes me feel better when i am sad
You should message me if
If you are not into games. Life is short. Looking for someone to do things with. I like going out dancing, new restaurants, new places, movies ,anything oustide. if you are not looking for a possible serious relationship do not waste my time and yours
More