42San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a full figured 40 year old Latina, whom is a social individual. I am a very down to earth woman not into drama, or head games; I do not have time for that. I love to spend time with family, friends, and also love to watch football games. I might not know everything about football, but I can sure yell loud if the "CHARGERS" are winning!!!!

I think of myself to be very honest and sincere, I am a very blunt woman, I think it is better to be honest then to sugar coat things. I am also a very independent women who knows what she wants in life. One more thing, my best friend is my little sister and she means the world to me! By the way I look forward to meeting new friends, I wish you all the best on your journey!
What I’m doing with my life
I have many small goals I have made for myself and plan on accomplishing them. I will then move forward with the bigger ones. I work for a great company and enjoy very much what I do. Lets just say I can make your day brighter... wink wink
The first things people usually notice about me
It's usually my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoyed reading The Secret, 21 Jump Street was a great movie, NJ House Wifes and the Drop Dead Diva are great shows, but I definitely enjoyed watching the Shas of Sunset, fav food would definitely be a nice juicy steak with some delicious wine!
Six things I could never do without
Phone, my doggie, purse, money, car keys, and credit cards...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Ready to enjoy a nice glass of wine with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That would be for me to know and you to find out...
You should message me if
You find me interesting... If i'm not your type then we will know soon enough. Good Luck!
The two of us