26Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a cool person, I'm the person that likes to relax on the couch and cuddle but Ill go out sometimes, I have a 1 in a million personality, outgoing and a hardworker, and also very independent own place , car and etc. no kids.....anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a jr at Tsu pursuing pharmacy and psychology (double major) I wrk two jobs and so far I have reached all my life goals and dnt plan to stop no time soon.....anything else just ask
I’m really good at
I play basketball,baseball and football I'm good at all sports I'm also good at many other things also like psychology, statistics almost anything school related but sports are my favorite.....
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like any book, movie, music, and ill try new things all the time as for food
Six things I could never do without
My car
My money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals, What ive achieved, what I'm achieving, & What I am going to achieve
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home watching a movie or out at a movie lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask me.....
You should message me if
You are in to tall men with great personalities, and who's doing what they have to do in order to succeed in life
The two of us