54 Mountain View, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I'm a 52 year old SWM. I'm 6 feet tall with light brown hair and brown eyes with an average build.

I'm a California native and love the bay area.

I am Romantic, Honest, and affectionate

I put smokes occasionally, but that's cigars and not cigarettes. I try to make it an occasional thing and it's not a must for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a mechainical designer for a medical device company. I've been in this industry for about 20 years now.

I've always had an interest in the financial markets. Would like to trade for a living, but have not been able to do that yet. The freedom it can provide is what attracts me to that profession.

I used to workout regularly, but have gotten away from it and am looking to get back at it again.
I’m really good at
Drinking lattes, some cooking, listening, humor, kindness
The first things people usually notice about me
My big smile. I have a sarcatic side, but it's along the lines of Seinfeld and not mean. Humor is all in fun and not meant to hurt anyone. I can be shy/quite, but I generally warm up pretty quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader, but will read an occasional book. I'm reading Climbing your personal everest. I had the opportunity to meet the guy that wrote it.

I love all kinds of movies except for horror movies. I like dramas, comedies(if good) action movies etc. I like all kinds of food and am a big sushi fan. I like to go to S.F. for sushi because I have found it to be the best. The best place around was Kabuto suhshi in S.F. until the owner sold it. I know go t Zushi Puzzle in the city. As my screen name says I am a big Latte fan from Starbucks or Pete's . I'm don't drink a lot, but a nice wine, or drink I enjoy.

I have a mixed taste in music from classic rock, modern rock, or easy listening. Not a fan of country and can do with out Rap or Techno. :)
The six things I could never do without
Animals, Coffee, Sushi, Ice Cream, clean sheets, a shower. Well, I could live without some of these, but I do like them all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
A movie, with friends, home...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm open to any coversation and sharing personal facts about myself, but I don't think I want to do it here. If you have a question feel free to ask.
You should message me if
If you are interested in a kind, thoughtful person and like animals.