64 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After a successful advertising career, I am now in high end retail sales. Have studied playwriting and poetry, painting, and drawing, singing and dancing. Am making more time for working out at gym, meeting up with friends, exploring the wonders of the world. I have a strong design sense and have co-created a number of pieces of furniture.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoy gym workouts, yoga and dancing...would love to dance more often...swing, salsa, etc. Like typical city pursuits like art exhibits, theater, concerts, etc. I love hiking beautiful wooded areas and waterfalls.
I’m really good at
Being a supportive friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of novels and inspirational books. Have very eclectic musical tastes from jazz to classical, salsa to rock. Love healthy organic food.
The six things I could never do without
Exercise, good friends, great reads, natural beauty of nature, laughter and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
We can talk about that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting a friend for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was once married.
You should message me if
You are healthy, have a spiritual side, can be introspective as well as fun loving and know how to be a supportive friend.