35 Honey Creek, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I'm new here, and just checking it out. I like to have fun and meet new people.
And judging by everyone else's profile, I need more here lol. So here we go.
I'm a happily married woman that's looking for friendship and then possibly a relationship. Yes he knows that I'm bi and fully supports me. This is truly for me, just to answer the question, "are you just looking for a 3sum with your husband?" There are feelings and needs that I have that he just can't fulfill.
Any thing else you want to know, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a married woman looking for a girlfriend. Not to share with my husband, he has no say in this, he knows I'm bi and supports me in finding a relationship.
I’m really good at
Baking. I love to bake cupcakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short, I'm 5' 2"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies I love, "My best friends wedding" "bridesmaids" "a league of their own"
Books I love, the 50 shades books.
The six things I could never do without
My family
Flavor packs for water
My baking tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cuddling on the couch watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find tattoos and piercings (other than the usual (ears))on a woman a huge turn on.
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me better, or just want someone to chat with. I really enjoy good conversation.