32London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very laid back, love to socialise and try to spend my free time productively with the occassional lazy day! Enjoy listening to music and having a dance after a few drinks. I love cooking and would say I make a good chicken, bacon & leek pie. I enjoy travelling, whether it's a weekend camping in the UK somewhere or jetting off abroad for a break and I really want to start getting away more.

I have loved being single but would be great to meet some to go out and have a laugh with or stay in with a bottle of wine and a film.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and studying, currently enjoying the summer break with lots of holidays and mini breaks.
The first things people usually notice about me
At the moment, probably the blonde hair until I get bored of it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love most types food - mediterrean, mexican, chinese, indian etc etc! But I do not like fish and cheese - I know I am missing out!
Some of my favourite films include Rainman, Romeo and Juliet and Crash but I like watching anything except for horrors!
I haven't been to a theatre show I didn't enjoy.
I will listen to most things but like Rudimental, Disclosure, MGMT, Chase & Status, Metronomy, Foster the People, Bloc Party, Alt J to name just a few.
Six things I could never do without
Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food, when and where to go on holiday, that I really need to start getting fit!
On a typical Friday night I am
No typical Friday but I could be out in the city, getting on train to visit friends and family or sitting at home with wine, a take-away and hopefully a good film.
The two of us