32Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in DC, grew up in New Jersey, and after college in Massachusetts and a stint in Texas, returned to DC a couple years ago. I try to explore the city as much as possible - museums, restaurants, wandering around - I am always open to trying something new.
What I’m doing with my life
By day, working for the government.

Beyond that, spending time with friends, running, reading, traveling...
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile??? (you tell me)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Bean Trees, Jane Eyre, The Time Traveler's Wife, Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet, Sarah's Key, and so many more - love to read

TV - binge watching House of Cards, Scandal, Downton Abbey, Grey's Anatomy, Parks and Rec, The West Wing, The Americans - I am much more of a tv person than a movie person, and probably verge on watching too much!

Music - love Beyonce, Sara Bareilles, Ingrid Michaelson, Adele (lots of singer/songwriters)

Food - I enjoy most food - love guacamole! I will eat most things but Chinese food and red meat.
Six things I could never do without
An adventure every so often
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning a trip or figuring out where to travel to next…(if only I had more vacation days)
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a typical - most often at happy hour catching up with friends!
The two of us