25 Pittsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Let's a full time cosmetology student and i work at night almost everydayas a cocktail waitress. I have an AMAZING 4 year old son named Max. I have my own spot, got my head on my shoulders, and i have drive. I know what i want in life. Im a very busy girl! BUT, ill make time for someone special (:
I’m really good at
Being a mommy. putting a smile on people's faces. Being a susie homemaker lol, i love cooking, crafting, sewing, etc... I absolutely LOVE to dance. You'll catch me walking around on my tippy toes often and i won't even realize it.
The first things people usually notice about me
my big blue eyes and my dimples :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have so many favorite books, i honestly don't even know where to start. As far as music goes, i grew up listening to all genres, so i'll literally listen to anything. I'm kinda a picky eater, but i'll try most things at least once.
The six things I could never do without
1. My SON
2. Faith
3. My family
4. My job!!
5. A sense of humor
6. Good music ( i LOVEEE to dance)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my goals in life. i'm determined to succeed, and nothing/nobody is going to stop me....Oh and if/when i'll get married, but i'm sure every girl thinks about that lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, doing laundry, relaxing. I'm not a party animal. I'm a mom, and i'd rather act like one and spend my time doing things that are going to positively influence mine and my sons life. BUT, i do go out on occasion and let loose a bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an OKC account!