28 Northville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey guys! I'm Lauren. I'm 23 from Northville, Michigan. I just recently graduated from Michigan State University with a BA in Human Resources. I work in human resources in Wixom, MI and I still live with my parents for the time being.

One big thing to note about me- I am a Christian, first and foremost. I am working hard every day to become a better follower of Jesus and a stronger Christian. My faith is the most important thing in my life and I hope to find someone who feels this way as well. I can't wait to see what God has planned for the rest of my life.

Okay now that all of the boring stuff is out the way- I love to go for long walks, swim, read a good book, watch an interesting/exciting/romantic/funny movie or two, try new restaurants/bars. I've lived in the same area my whole life and I've never really moved outside of that so I'd like to explore what SE Michigan has to offer. I love driving around with no particular reason or destination besides exploring a new area. (Thank you GPS)

I am not all that great at describing myself so I asked my best friend to come up with a few adjectives to describe me as I was putting this profile together. I'm goofy, sweet, loyal, genuine, occasionally sarcastic, and easy going. I'm looking to meet new people and potentially my Mr. right.

I'm looking for a guy who is kind, silly, genuine, loyal, and fun to be around. I hope for a guy who has his life somewhat together. Whether that means having a Bachelor's degree or not- as long as you are happy and fulfilled and have a purpose, you're good in my book. I would like to eventually get married and have a family so someone with the same end goal in mind would be preferable.

My idea of a great first date is one where we can talk and get to know each other. While dinner and a movie is traditional, I find that going bowling or to the batting cages or to play pool, going to a Tigers game or Red Wings game or mini golf is more fun and a great way to talk and get to know each other.

Alright well I think that's all i have to say for now. If any of this sounds intriguing to you, please message me. Looking forward to hearing from you!!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently in recruiting. It's a good company and a decent job but I am looking for a new job soon probably. I am currently living with my parents so I can save some money. I have several very close friends and am so blessed
The first things people usually notice about me
My weight. I'm a plus size girl and I'm working on getting healthy.