24Hollywood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Lauren- 21 years old
I love life and try not to sweat the small stuff.
I am a huge tomboy but I can also be really girly when I want to be. I love going out to the bars on the weekends, but I'm also fine with just staying in and snuggling up on the couch to watch a movie!
NFL is basically my life. If I had the choice to watch Football or go out and party, I would choose football every time! I'm a diehard Redskins fan but I also root for the Ravens when we are not playing each other :) I love to go to the games, but watching on TV is fun too!
Watching MLB is a huge hobby of mine, too... ORIOLES and Nats all the way :) also, GO CAPS!!
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a contracting firm everyday and I'm also taking classes full time for my Bachelor's Degree in Accounting, which I will be graduating with in May 2014!
I’m really good at
I'm athletic, really good at my job, and I've been told that I'm really funny :) I love playing all kinds of sports (football, baseball/softball, soccer, basketball, volleyball) and love all kinds of outdoor activities. I'm also a really good listener! I try to stay positive and see the silver lining in every situation. I'm also really good at uncontrollably laughing during the worst situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I always have a smile on my face and my blue eyes/long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Shack
Movies: Way too many to name! I love every kind of movie as long as it's in color... but my favorites are action packed like Batman and my favorite most recent one is Jack Reacher :)
Shows: Criminal Minds, Law & Order: SVU, Dexter, Two and a Half Men, Big Bang Theory, Tosh.0, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Friends, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Workaholics
Music: Mostly country but I'm open to listen to any genre
Food: ALL!
Six things I could never do without
God, my family/friends, my pets, music, laughter, food. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life will be like in 5 years and how everything I do now will affect me in the future... I over analyze a lot. Also what my future family will be like and what my career will be. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, bar hopping in Baltimore, or just spending time with my awesome family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I overdose on Mario Kart sometimes. And also, my biggest fear is losing the ones that mean the most to me..... and spiders. I hate spiders.
You should message me if
You want to know more :)
The two of us