45Pledger, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am open-minded, simple lady that is looking to get respected for whom I am. I am a good person with a kind heart that likes to cook, tend to her family and her cat. I just moved back to Melbourne to be near family. I stay home, near where I live. I take walks to the stores. I lived in upstate ny for 20 years, not a good situation when I left. I am nervous about back in dating scene. I am caring, kind hearted person that can be outgoing once you get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying around my family and taking care of myself on my own with my family's.
I’m really good at
Baking, cooking, caring for cats
The first things people usually notice about me
My chest and my face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bipolar: A Memoir, Fireproof, Why did I get married? The kind of music is everything. The examples are Kenny Chesney, Pink, Kelly Clarkson and Metallica.
Six things I could never do without
My cat
My phone
My family
Any friends I make
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What could I do next? Learning about my wants and needs. What I want in a man now after what I have lived through.
On a typical Friday night I am
Alone, or eating out near my home, or home watching tv
You should message me if
You don't mind I'm shy at first, I can outgoing when I get to know you. If you want to contact with me, I'll tell you more about me. I'm not into sleeping on the meeting at first. Friends, more later adgenda is I want to have it. I know and what I want. Take the time get to know me first. I would love to smile and laugh again.
The two of us