36Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Spontaneous and adventurous, mixed with a concussion of silly, stupid, fun and crazy thoughts.
I also love to travel, particularly to countries where I don't speak the language. Be great to share the experience with someone like minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Some type of an attorney.
I’m really good at
Last minute road trips.
The first things people usually notice about me
Guys probably think: nice guy!
Girls probably think: future husband?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Action, drama, and comedy. I once ran out of a horror film in the first 5 minutes :( I can't stand horror films.

Books: I read legal cases everyday, and I think that's more than what I can pick-up at Barnes and Nobles.

Food: Sushi, steak and frites, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Indian

Music: Any music other than country.
Band: U2.
Six things I could never do without
1. Friends/Family.
2. Morning coffee - Starbucks.
3. Laughs.
4. Outgoing people w/ addictive personalities.
5. Good food.
6. Wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to do the impossible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends .... Either with family for dinner, or friends for drinks, or maybe on the couch watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's private -- why would I share it publicly?? Ask me.
You should message me if
If you're normal, and have a personality.
The two of us