lavy007
52 North Dartmouth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lavy007
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
loyal,steadfast,reliable,and trustworthy are all good words to define the man i am.while i can present as somewhat shy and reserved initially,once i warm up to you ,prepare to be amazed! i can definitely turn up the volume on fun and excitement!........Driven and hard working,i enjoy a successful career as a professional in the heatg,air conditioning and plumbing business. this has been my trade.and my passion for nearly three decades.i enjoy a wonderful life as a result and am financially sound,free from debt of any kind......I am a proud father of a 23 year old daughter with whom i am very close. i make time to go out to dinner with her one night each weekend.......In the matters of the heart. i am very loving,supportiive, and affactionate.i would definitely pair well with a woman who loves to cuddle, hold hands, and steal those wonderful kisses.i strive to always be the best i can be and will make my genuine kindness and compassion evident through my thoughts,word,and actions.............Physically i am drawn to kind,sweet, ladys .of course ,embacing that outer package should be warm,friendly,dynamic ,and spirited personality.i can be quite the joker .and love to laugh .......I am eager to expand my growing collection of life experiences ,so if you desire to take the ordinary and make it extraordinary ,now is the perfect opportunity!hop in lets roll( did i forget to mention that i also own six old ,yet very nice, classic cars?)
What I’m doing with my life
working, going to the gym,trying to find my soulmate
I’m really good at
my job,making money,treating the right lady like a queen
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies(braveheart),shows(anything funny)music(,rock and roll) ,food (i am not picky)
The six things I could never do without
trust,friends,love,honisty,money to pay the bills,going to the gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i take one day at a time ,no need to worry
On a typical Friday night I am
going out to eat with my 23 year old daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
will talk about that with the right person .
You should message me if
if you think we might make a good match
More