lawlibrarian213
38 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lawlibrarian213
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a normal guy, I am a hard worker although not a workaholic. I want to get out and explore and have a good time with new people.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently employed as a cataloging librarian. This is my first professional position although I have been employed in law libraries for several years.
I’m really good at
filling out forms, sudoku, and identifying obscure hard rock bands from the eighties.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, they can act like a mood ring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As a list

Books:
The Phantom Tollbooth
Practically anything by Jim Bucher
Most Steampunk fiction

Favorite tv shows are almost all anime a short list includes XXXholic, Mushi Shi, Sargent Frog, and many others

Music favorite bands Tool, A Perfect Circle, Stabbing Westward, Fates Warning Carcass, and Baby Metal along with a host of others. I like pretty much everything except Country and Rap.

Food... I love food recent favorites are Venezuelan, Chicken and waffles, and Jamican
The six things I could never do without
My dogs, my motorcycle, my music collection, my books (especially my art books), Netflix, and a place to run.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to entertain myself and others, I like to have ridiculous stories to tell my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with a friend and then chilling with my dogs.
You should message me if
If we have something in common, or if you would like to have something in common :)
More