lawlove11
31 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lawlove11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an attorney, living and working in pittsburgh, and some of my current interests include: porch sitting, purple nail polish, traveling in europe, whiskey and cranberry juice, contracts, movie marathons, coffeecoffeecoffee, the smell of coconut, pumpkin beer, polkadots, yoga pants, outdoor concerts, scarves, fuzzy blankets, traveling around the US, baking cupcakes, brightly colored post-its, white wine, good blue pens... In search of a single guy willing to kill spiders, help me reach stuff on the top shelf, watch movies on the couch and take turns making/ordering dinner
What I’m doing with my life
Mowing. Gardening. Weedwacking. Laundry. Painting. Watering. Basically trying to organize my new house.
I’m really good at
being overly caffeinated. doing 3 things at once. epic movie marathons.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, i'm short and my fun glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love trashy romance, harry potter, crime novels, and true crime

i LOVE movies, especially bad movies, like syfy channel movie marathons, dumb disney channel movies...if you wouldn't EVER watch it, i probably love it. O and movies where stuff blows up. And Star Wars IV-VII...

i tend to watch things like ncis, bones, himym re-runs, game of thrones, sherlock, fargo and the walking dead.

i'll listen to just about any kind of music, and HAVE to have something playing especially while i'm working!

i'll try nearly any food once, but my favorite is probably sushi or Chinese...or Mexican? I love wing night with my friends!
The six things I could never do without
my cell phone (cliche I know...), hairtie, caffeine, my glasses, my GIGANTIC bag, a cardigan and did I mention caffeine...?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the possibility of going back to europe, what book to read next, stressing about work stuff, whether 42 is really the answer to everything, what color to paint my dining room, how to finagle a trip to the beach
On a typical Friday night I am
working late then meeting one of the girls for drinks, out with a group for beers and to watch whatever game is on, or maybe reading a book/watching a movie with a glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't cook. Yes, I know I would never be a 1950s style housewife...but I am awesome at watching other people cook, drinking wine, eating and doing dishes. And I love baking! I would, however, be interested in learning to cook if someone had the patience to teach me...
You should message me if
you are interested in finding things to do in the pgh area or if you are interested in teaching me how to golf (and have immense amounts of patience) or watch movies on the couch
More