laxbabe29
30 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
laxbabe29
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love Colorado... even my family moving couldn't get me outta here. I enjoy being around genuine people and would like to meet more people that keep me laughing. I am in B2B sales, am getting my MBA in Strategic Management, and the time I spend outside of work involves the gym (or weekend adventures with my friends). Just started Crossfit about three months ago and I'm in LOVE, except I am sore all the time. I needed something to get my competitive juices flowing again since lacrosse, so I found CF.

Big into traveling and have been to Europe, South Africa, Mexico, and all over the US. I got SCUBA certified this year and plan to travel and dive until I die!

Also, I'm a bit of a jock...lacrosse, softball, soccer, basketball, swimming, tennis, etc. I love being active and have a bit of a competitive edge. Even catch phrase, Mario cart, and pool volleyball can be a fun challenge :)

I want to find someone who can be just as goofy as I am and not take themselves too seriously. Someone with goals, interests, and who genuinely enjoys life. Sporty is a plus, active is a must, and I would like someone who wants to explore this amazing city with me. I don't play games(minus the ones listed above), can be indecisive with plans (plan a great date and I won't have to), and smile all the time (I've been told never to stop). I am looking for friendship and from there anything can happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Having a blast
I’m really good at
Sports/Games/ Underwater Basket Weaving
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile...? How do you answer these
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
50 Shades, Hunger Games, anything Chelsea Lately, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Without a Paddle, anything with Will Ferrell, PIZZA (but I try not to often)
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, the gym, the ocean, traveling, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Now it's my MBA, but I'm done in July!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with Friends, traveling, studying, or hanging in watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you want to know more just ask!
You should message me if
You are fun, nice, funny, goal oriented, tall, like to workout, and have your life together!
More