lazarus1951
65Saint Augustine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lazarus1951
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, and thanks for stopping by. :)

Me: no kids, no debt, no drama... I'm down to earth and easy going. I worked in the counseling field, completed seminary, worked for a Christian newspaper, and now I'm "retired". A healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I try to make the most of every day. I play a little guitar and keyboard, and write and sing... oldies, country, gospel and originals. I also like walking, swimming, a healthy diet, moderate exercise, the beach, travel, picnics, dining out, concerts, outdoor festivals, church, etc. I'm happiest when I'm outside and close to nature. I recently moved to St. Augustine from Richmond, Virginia. It's beautiful here! Life is good. But, something is missing. Could that be you?

You: a Christian who is sweet, tender-hearted, enjoys music, nature, laughter, spontaneity, dining by the sea, leisurely walks, and praying together.

Whatever happens, I wish you the best in your search. :) ><>
What I’m doing with my life
Living it... one day at a time. Also, trying to improve my music and doing a bit more traveling.
I’m really good at
Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
Easy-going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Wild at Heart, The Ragamuffin Gospel.
Movies: Nell, To Kill a Mockingbird, Fireproof
Music: Celtic, Oldies, some Country
Food: Italian, Mexican, Chinese, American
Six things I could never do without
God
Family
Friends
Nature
Music
Serenity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to unclutter my life, to simplify, and to become the person I truly am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for some local music, going out for dinner, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like peace and quiet most of the time.
You should message me if
You have a good heart, love God and people, and want to start out as friends and see where it goes. :)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion